top of page

This 'place' is about cultivating respect

Self-respect is key to the glorification of the spirit. Self-respect and joy, true joy. My work here is about finding my freedom again. The freedom that I have never had in this life, a truer, deeper, more mind expanding embracing of life and the feelings that come along with it.

I am seeking out a fresh way to do philsophy and art. I am using words, but the words are generated from a deep inner inspiration that is almost indescribable. In this 'space' I can work on my artistry, my attunement to life as it now stands for me. I can uncover without disrepsecting my spirit. I can explore. I can do art. I can art. I art. Art. What do I really hope to accomplish from this work? A more enlightened soul. A fiercer spirit. A loving connection to the nature of being. A keen will and an inspired mind.

This 'place' is about speaking freely. It is about sharing my story. It is about art. It is about my art. My journey.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page